Grozber Ukraine LTD
Leader of operational supplies of spare parts

Grozber Ukraine LTD

Checkout: (044) 596 90 33

Customer Service: (067) 323 72 99

Hot line at weekends: (067) 325 67 00

e-mail: info@grozber.com

ADR system

 

ADVANTAGES OF WORK WITH GROZBER UKRAINE

 

Terms of delivery:

  • We will send the order all over Ukraine by the transport companies;
  • If necessary, we will send the order by regular buses every day;
  • Pickup from a warehouse-shop in Kiev.

Terms of payment:

  • Cash;
  • Non-cash payment, VAT;
  • We will provide an interest-free commodity loan.

     

ADR system. ADR Parts

ADR (ADR) — is Antonio, Giovanni Radrizzani, the founders of the company. So it was first, and now - this is a holding company with participants from 11 countries around the world. There are parts and components for vehicles are manufactured on its factories, of which impeccable work depends: speed and reliability of movement, softness of stroke and exceptional maneuverability of a truck, trailer and other device. These are products, which quality ensure with conducted scientific experiments and researches in cooperation with leading universities and institutes, which specialize in the area of transport engineering. All products are certified in the EU and meet the highest requirements.

Products and their substitutes

ADR Group's products include various axles: non-revolving - with a massive beam (able to carrying a load of 0.5 to 30 tonns) and with a tubular beam (Black Bull series, much lighter than massive ones, but strong enough due to special steel); rotary - dual mode of use (Dual Mode): controlled or self-controlled.

Each type of axle is a series of modifications, adapted for use in vehicles with specific technical characteristics.

There is in stock a wide range of Bogie mechanical suspensions: from very rigid Heavy Duty, for use in extreme conditions and full off-road, to modular for biaxial and triaxial machines. Suspension guarantees both the normal height of the vehicle when it driving, and lowered.

Hydrokey’s hydraulic suspensions allow you to change the balance of the vehicle without worsening its transport characteristics and the degree of traffic safety, which is especially important when driving in difficult road conditions. Hydrosafe’s hydraulic suspensions is a unique safety system for turns or braking on problematic sections of roads.

A huge selection of wheels, accessories, manufactured at the company's factories. Each product is designed for specific operating conditions. Their list covers all areas and sectors of transport engineering.

To maintain the exclusivity and reliability of ADR Group products at a very high level, the spare parts for the ADR System must comply with those specified in the assembly at the factory.

And to continue the successful operation of the vehicle without losses, purchase ADR spare parts from Grozber Ukraine.

ADR is the european leader in the production of axles and suspensions for agricultural and special machinery.

Long-term researches, unsurpassed quality, attentiveness to customer requirements, technical and service support, and also continuous improvement of production - all these qualities ADR systems are lined at the highest level.

For today, the ADR Group has nine companies, located in Italy, France, England, Poland, China and Brazil. ADR is a modern development and research center, which is generated to produce ultra-modern, high-quality products. At manufacturing of details are applied innovative production techniques, the latest technologies and only the best materials.

The list of products is very wide. Among products, a large part is designed for the agricultural sector, as well as for cargo trailers of various types. ADR's strategy provides for the subsequent technology of development and increasing influence on the markets of agricultural and road transport.

ООО "Грозбер Украина"
Лидер оперативных поставок запчастей в Украине!

ООО "Грозбер Украина"

Оформить заказ: (044) 596-90-33

Сервисная служба: (067) 507-80-20

Дежурный на выходных: (067) 325-67-00

e-mail: info@grozber.com

ADR system

'

Найдите товар по каталожному номеру!

ИЛИ ПРОСТО ПОЗВОНИТЕ МЕНЕДЖЕРУ:   (044) 596-90-33!

                                 

 

 

ADR system. Запчасти ADR

ADR (АДР) – это Антонио, Джованни Радриццани, основатели компании. Так было сначала, а теперь – это холдинг с участниками из 11-ти стран мира. На его заводах производятся детали и узлы для транспортных средств, от безупречной работы которых зависят: скорость и надежность передвижения, плавность, мягкость хода и исключительная маневренность грузовика, прицепа и другого средства. Это продукция, качество которой обеспечивается проведенными научными экспериментами и исследованиями в сотрудничестве с ведущими университетами, институтами, специализирующимися в сфере транспортного машиностроения. Все изделия сертифицированы в ЕС и отвечают самым высоким требованиям. 

Изделия и их заменители

Продукция компании ADR Group включает в себя различные оси: неповоротные – с массивной балкой (способны нести нагрузку от 0,5 до 30 тонн) и с трубчатой балкой (серия Black Bull, значительно легче массивных, но достаточно прочная благодаря особой стали); поворотные – двойного режима использования (Dual Mode): управляемые или самоуправляющиеся.

Каждый вид осей – это целые серии модификаций, приспособленных для применения в транспортных средствах с конкретными техническими характеристиками.

В ассортименте широкий выбор механических подвесок Bogie: от очень жестких Heavy Duty, для использования при работе в экстремальных условиях и полного бездорожья, до модульных для двухосных и трехосных машин. Подвески гарантируют как нормальную высоту транспортного средства при движении, так и пониженную.

Гидравлические подвески Hydrokey позволяют менять равновесие средства, не ухудшая его транспортные характеристики и степень безопасности движения, что особенно актуально при езде в сложных дорожных условиях. Гидроподвески Hydrosafe – это уникальная система безопасности при прохождении поворотов или торможении на проблемных участках дорог.

Огромен выбор колес, аксессуаров, изготовляемых на заводах компании. Каждое изделие сконструировано для конкретных условий эксплуатации. Их перечень охватывает все направления и секторы транспортного машиностроения.

Для поддержания исключительности и надежности изделий компании ADR Group на очень высоком уровне запчасти для ADR System должны соответствовать установленным при сборке на заводе-изготовителе.

А для продолжения успешной эксплуатации транспортного средства без потерь приобретайте запчасти ADR у компании "Грозбер Украина".    

ADR - это европейский лидер в сфере изготовления осей и подвесок для сельскохозяйственной и спецтехники.

Многолетние исследования, непревзойдённое качество, внимательность к требованиям потребителей, техническое и сервисное сопровождение, а также постоянное улучшение производства – всем этим качествам ADR систем овечают на высшем уровне.    

На сегодняшний день группа ADR насчитывает девять компаний, расположенных в Италии, Франции, Англии, Польше, Китае и Бразилии. ADR является современным центром по разработке и исследованию, который создан для производства ультрасовременных, высококачественных продуктов. При изготовлении деталей применяются инновационные производственные методики, последние новейшие технологии и только лучшие материалы.

Перечень продукции очень широкий. Среди изделий обширная часть рассчитана на сельскохозяйственный сектор, а также для грузовых прицепов разнообразных типов. Стратегия компании ADR предусматривает последующую технологию развития и увеличение влияния на рынки сельскохозяйственного и автодорожного транспорта.

Просмотреть или скачать каталоги продукции ADR:

                 

                

 

  • Доставка и оплата
  • Все элеваторы Украины
  • Электронные каталоги запчастей
  • Ремонт с/х техники